• Email : info@skalppigmentation.ch

  • Phone : +41 (0)76 2693239

  • Deutsche Italiano English

Private Policy

Private Policy

Data protection:
It is important to respect the privacy of our customers. Any information that we receive from you, we use confidential and with due care. Collected information is used only for business communication. Personal information, addresses, credit / debit card details are only so long worked till the specified purpose is achieved.

Google Analytics
skalppigmentation.ch uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ( "Google"). Google Analytics uses. Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer to allow the use of analysis of the site thus. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to provide various reports on website activity. Google will also forward this information to outside parties, unless required by law.

Live Chat
skalppigmentation.ch uses a live chat software company Zopim. Zopim uses cookies, text files that are stored on your computer and allow a personal entertainment in the form of a real-time chats at the site with you.

Scroll to Top

• Email : info@skalppigmentation.ch

  • Phone : +41 (0)76 2693239

  • Deutsche Italiano English

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Datenschutz: 
Uns ist es wichtig den Datenschutz und die Privatsphäre unserer Kunden zu respektieren. Alle Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, nutzen wir vertraulich und mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt. Gesammelte Informationen werden nur für die geschäftliche Kommunikation verwendet. Persönliche Angaben, Adressen, Kredit/Debit Karten Details werden nur so lange bearbeitet bis den angegebenen Zweck erzielt ist.

Google Analytics
skalppigmentation.ch benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, um die Benutzunganalyse der Website somit zu ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Info über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Infos benutzen, um verschiedene Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zu stellen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. 

Live-Chat
skalppigmentation.ch benutzt eine Live-Chat Software des Unternehmens Zopim. Zopim verwendet Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine persönliche Unterhaltung in Form eines Echtzeit-Chats auf der Website mit Ihnen ermöglichen.

Copyright © 2015 - Powered by WebGarage

Scroll to Top