• Email : info@skalppigmentation.ch

  • Phone : +41 (0)76 2693239

  • Deutsche Italiano English

APPLICATION AREAS?

SHAVED-EFFECT

Bald head - What to do? Visit our clinic near Zurich! A bald head is the most common problem of modern men. If you are a citizen of Zurich and having a bald head, then think about a proper treatment. We are a leading bald head treatment-provider near Zurich. We have accurate solutions, so visit our clinic, discuss your problem with our experts and get the best treatment against a bald head near Zurich. Through this hair pigmentation technik it is possible to create a shaved effect in a natural way and with the proper density depending on the degree of baldness.

SHAVED-EFFECT

DENSITY-EFFECT

Treatment against leaking hair in Zurich In Zurich, skalppigmentation.ch provides the most suitable and lucrative treatment for people who have been suffering from hair leaking-problems for several years. Our clinic near Zurich helps you in finding an appropriate solution for your leaking hair-problem. In this case due to thinning hair we are able to create a density effect which allows to reduce the transparency and increase the thickening effect.

DENSITY-EFFECT

CAMOUFLAGE PARTIAL OR TOTAL OF SCARS

Scalp scars - what to do? Visit our clinic near Zurich! Scalp scars are the most common hair loss-issue. Currently, people of all age groups are facing these problems. So if you have any scalp scar and looking for removing it around Zurich – do not be worried, but discover the solution. We provide perfect scalp-treatment at a reasonable cost near to Zurich. So, visit our hair clinic and solve the scalp scars issues easily. Hair pigmentation allows us to mask different types of scars making them more pleasing to the eye and therefore less obvious.

CAMOUFLAGE PARTIAL OR TOTAL OF SCARS

RECONSTRUCTION GENERAL POST-ALOPECIA AREATA

Alopecia - What to do? Visit our clinic near Zurich! If you are living in Zurich and suffering from Alopecia, then you need the best Alopecia treatment around Zurich. In this situation, you need proper guidance and accurate treatment which solves your issues in an easy manner. So, whenever you think about “what to do for Alopecia?”- do not get worried, just find our Alopecia-treatmentnear Zurich and get rid of hair issues. In the case of alopecia or alopecia totalis with Hair pigmentation it is possible to reconstruct entire areas with a natural effect shaved and a homogeneous density.

RECONSTRUCTION GENERAL POST-ALOPECIA AREATA

Scroll to Top

• Email : info@skalppigmentation.ch

  • Phone : +41 (0)76 2693239

  • Deutsche Italiano English

ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE?

RASIERUNGSEFFEKT

Glatze – Was tun? Besuchen Sie unsere Klinik in der Nähe von Zürich! Glatze – das ist das häufigste Problem von Männern heutzutage. Sie leben im Kanton Zürich und stören sich an Ihrem Haarausfall?Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute – wir sind ein führender Anbieter von Behandlungen gegen Haarausfall in der Umgebung von Zürich. Neben unseren modernen Technologien bieten wir einen nahtlosen Service in unserer Klinik. Durch die Haarpigmentierungstechnik ist es möglich auf natürliche Weise die rasierte Wirkung Ihres Kopfhautes mit der richtigen Dichte je nach dem Grad der Kahlheit zu schaffen.

RASIERUNGSEFFEKT

HAARVERDICHTUNGS-EFFEKT

Behandlung gegen undichtes Haar in der Nähe von Zürich Leiden Sie unter undichtem Haar? Skalppigmentation.ch bietet in der Nähe von Zürich passende und nachhaltige Lösungen zur Behandlung von Haarproblemen an. Endlich haben sie eine Lösung gefunden, welche auch nachhaltig vor undichtem Haar schützt – diese Lösung bieten die Experten von skalppigmentation.ch an. Mittels dieser Technik aufgrund Ausdünnung sind wir in der Lage eine Haarverdichtungs-Effekt zu erzeugen, die die Transparenz reduziert und die Füllungswirkung wesentlich erhöht.

HAARVERDICHTUNGS-EFFEKT

PARTIELLE UND/ODER GESAMTE VERHÜLLUNGEN VON NARBEN

Narben auf der Kopfhaut – Was tun? Besuchen Sie unsere Klinik in der Nähe von Zürich! Kopfhautnarben sind ein häufiger Verursacher von unregelmässigem Haarwuchs oder sogar Haarverlust – das kann sämtlich Alterklassen gleichermassen betreffen. Sind auch Sie von Folgen von Kopfhautnarben betroffen und möchten diese behandeln lassen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute – wir kennen uns aus und behandeln Ihre Narben schnell und effizient! Mittels dieser innovativen Technik sind wir in der Lage verschiedene Arten von Narben zu verkleiden, so dass sie für das Auge angenehmer und damit weniger offensichtlich wirken.

PARTIELLE UND/ODER GESAMTE VERHÜLLUNGEN VON NARBEN

WIEDERAUFBAU ALOPEZIE

Alopezie – Was tun?
Besuchen Sie unsere Klinik in der Nähe von Zürich!
Sie leben in Zürich und leiden unter Alopezie? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute! Wir begleiten Sie durch diese nervenaufreibende Phase und schlagen Ihnen die passenden Lösungenvor! Sie fragen Sich also, was Sie gegen Alopezie tun können? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin! Im Fall von Alopezie totalis ist es mit der Haarpigmentierung möglich, ganze Bereiche mit einem natürlichen Effekt rasiert und eine homogene Dichte zu rekonstruieren.

WIEDERAUFBAU ALOPEZIE

Copyright © 2015 - Powered by WebGarage

Scroll to Top